EPA-Logo-New-Full-Colour Recognised by Sport England as the Governing Body for Pool in England Sport-England-Badge

Interleague Hall of Fame

Contents … Links to Sections

Interleague Finals

Year Winners Runners Up
2023 Club 147, Leicester Trent Trophies
2022 Sun Valley Maidenhead A
2021 Maidenhead A Sportsman All Stars
2019 Wolverhampton Wednesdays Mickey Flynns
2018 Colchester Mickey Flynns
2017 Mickey Flynns Andover
2016 Frames Reigate Sun Valley
2015 Sportsman Cuemakers Wolverhampton Wednesdays
2014 Norman's Elite Peterborough
2013 Sportsman Sun Valley
2012 Trent Trophies A Sun Valley
2011 Trent Trophies A Northwich A
2010 PJ's Stourbridge Trent Trophies A
2009 Norman's Elite Ipswich
2008 Trent Trophies A Leicester
2007 Leicester Rochester
2006 Leicester PJ's Stourbridge
2005 Dawley A Grantham
2004 Trent Trophies A COBHPL A
2003 Trent Trophies A Alloa's
2002 Trent Trophies A Ollerton A
2001 Barking Elite Trent Trophies

Interleague Knock Out Cup

Year Winners Runners Up
2023 Club 147, Leicester Rochester
2022 Maidenhead A Cambridge Snooker Centre
2019 Maidenhead A Brighton X
2018 Mickey Flynns Frames Reigate
2017 147 A Leicester Colchester
2016 Sun Valley Mickey Flynns
2015 Ipswich A Dinnington
2014 Rochester TT Players
2013 Frames Reigate Ipswich A
2012 Trent Trophies A Sun Valley
2011 Trent Trophies A D.Cue Craft
2010 Trent Trophies A Weston A
2009 Sun Valley Preston South
2008 Trent Trophies A Preston South
2007 Trent Trophies A Weston A
2006 Sun Valley Colchester
2005 Triangle Rochester
2004 Triangle Dawley A
2003 Imperial 1 PJ's Stourbridge
1997 Shoot Pool Portsmouth Rochester
1995 Wolverhampton Wednesdays A Doncaster

Universities Pool Council
Clic Sargent
Advertise Here
Euro 8 Ball
RJF Events
Blackball Tables
Badger Sportswear
Rays Cues and Cases
EPA Pool Tour
Racker Triangles
Strachan Superfine Gold