EPA-Logo-New-Full-Colour Recognised by Sport England as the Governing Body for Pool in England Sport-England-Badge

Champions Hall of Fame

Here you will find all of the most current EPA, World and European champions for all events.

EPA Events

Year Event Winner(s) Runner(s) Up
2023 Champion of Champions Ladies Harriet Haynes (Surrey) Lynne Pinches (Norfolk)
2023 Champion of Champions Men's Clint I'Anson (Nottinghamshire) Simon Rivers (Cambridgeshire)
2023 Champion of Champions Team JPL1 (Kent) RBL (Suffolk)
2023 Intercounty Junior's Kent Essex
2023 Intercounty Junior's KO Cup Bedfordshire GMC
2023 Intercounty Ladies Cheshire South Yorkshire
2023 Intercounty Ladies KO Cup Devon Bedfordshire
2023 Intercounty Men's A Kent Bristol
2023 Intercounty Men's A KO Cup Essex Lancashire
2023 Intercounty Men's B Leicestershire Lancashire
2023 Intercounty Men's B KO Cup Staffordshire Essex
2023 Intercounty Senior's Leicestershire GMC
2023 Intercounty Senior's KO Cup Essex Staffordshire
2023 Intercounty Under 23's Northamptonshire Derbyshire
2023 Intercounty Under 23's KO Cup West Midlands Cornwall
2023 Interleague Club 147 (Leicestershire) Trent Trophies (Staffordshire)
2023 Interleague KO Cup Club 147 (Leicestershire) Rochester (Kent)
2023 Interleague Ladies KO Cup Notts Pots (Nottinghamshire) Cuffin Belters (South Yorkshire)
2023 National Championship Junior's Jaden Billingham (West Midlands) Cohen Bradford (Derbyshire)
2023 National Championship Ladies Harriet Haynes (Surrey) Barbara Taylor (Kent)
2023 National Championship Men's Phil Harrison (Cambridgeshire) Shaun Chipperfield (Norfolk)
2023 National Championship Senior's Gary Kingsnorth (Kent) Darren Mitchell (Suffolk)
2022 National Championship Over 60's Dave Sandford (Merseyside) Keith Brewer (Somerset)
2022 National Championship Under 23's Mikey Booker (Sussex) Olly Lawrence (London)

WEPF Events (World Championships)

Year Event Winner(s) Runner(s) Up
2022 Ladies Master's England Barbara Taylor England Harriet Haynes
2022 Ladies Scotch Doubles England Katie Martyn & Sophie Gibbs-Nicholls Ireland Carrie & Megan Randle
2022 Ladies Singles England Barbara Taylor Wales Sarah Coxon
2022 Ladies Team England England South Africa South Africa
2022 Men's Master's Northern Ireland Ronan McCarthy France Yannick Beaufils
2022 Men's Master's Plate Morocco Nabil El Kendsi France Thomas Louboutin
2022 Men's Scotch Doubles England Mike King & Aaron Davies Northern Ireland Callum Singleton & Dylan Leary
2022 Men's Singles Northern Ireland Ronan McCarthy England Chris Day
2022 Men's Team England England Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
2022 Over 50's Master's England Pat Ward Northern Ireland Paddy Clarke
2022 Over 50's Scotch Doubles England Liam Stanley & Gareth Owen Malta Antione Aquilina & Ray Caruana
2022 Over 50's Singles England Keith Brewer England Pat Ward
2022 Over 50's Team India India England England
2022 Over 60's Singles England Nick Burton Ireland Michael Fortune
2022 Over 60's Team Northern Ireland Northern Ireland England England
2022 Under 20's Singles England Evan Plummer Northern Ireland Piotr Samulewicz
2022 Under 20's Team England England Australia Australia
2022 Under 25's Singles Malta Scott Muscat England Luke Gilbert
2022 Under 25's Team Ireland Ireland A Malta Malta
2022 Wheelchair England Roy Kimberley England David Beaumont

EEPF Events (European Championships)

Year Event Winner(s) Runner(s) Up
2023 Ladies England England France France A
2023 Ladies Singles England Harriet Haynes Ireland Kim O'Brien
2023 Men's A France France A Malta Malta A
2023 Men's B Malta Malta B Ireland Ireland B
2023 Men's C Ireland Ireland D Malta Malta C
2023 Men's Singles England Luke Gilbert Malta Dejan Greech
2023 Over 60's Malta Malta A England England
2023 Over 60's Singles England Tony Kay Northern Ireland Phil Connolly
2023 Senior's A England England B Scotland Scotland B
2023 Senior's Singles Malta Tonio Mifsud Malta Conrad Catania
2023 Under 18's England England Malta Malta A
2023 Under 18's Singles Ireland Shane Hopkins Malta Steven Muscat
2023 Under 23's Malta Malta A Ireland Ireland A
2023 Under 23's Singles England Luke Gilbert Ireland Aaron Doherty

Euro 8 Ball
EPA Pool Tour
Badger Sportswear
Universities Pool Council
Racker Triangles
Blackball Tables
Strachan Superfine Gold
Rays Cues and Cases
Advertise Here
Clic Sargent
RJF Events