Home Page
Home Page
Home Page

Roll of Honour
Ronnie Foster EPA Treasurer
Norman (Kojak) Fasa EPA Player
Stan Bent EPA Secretary
Ron Law EPA Press Officer
Dick Sudworth Region 2 County Official
Ivor Powell EPA Secretary
Alan Scorer EPA Chairman
George Harwood EPA Chairman
Ivor Edwards EPA Secretary
Kevin Owen Region 2 Delegate
Len Beddis Region 2 Delegate and EPRA Official
Phyllis Sproat EPA Assistant Secretary and Region 1 Director
Len Yorke Youth Team Manager and West Midlands Chairman
Dave Holden Region 6 Director
Alan Benton EPA Events Tournament Director and Region 4 Secretary


Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
© 2004 - 2021 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.